Proof we live on a flat Plane not a Globe

So I have taken a picture that I think definitively proves we don’t live on a globe. We live on a flat plane not a round planet. The tower in the picture proves that the mountain is not dropping over a curve at 127 miles. The top of the mountain should drop below the level of the tower in the picture according to the math of a globe earth but that is not what I observed. Please share this video with everyone so that people can see the actual proof we live on a plane. I am not spreading this for money being paid to me by youtube by getting as many views as I can. That has nothing to do with it. I haven’t made anything on my videos as of yet anyway. I just want to spread truth. I am sick of being lied to and think we need to spread the truth to all. The truth shall set you free!